Source: Politico

  1. Ursula von der Leyen, European Commission President
  2. Michael Clauss, German Ambassador to the EU, Chief of Mission
  3. Suzanne Szech-Koundouros, Deputy Chief of Mission
  4. Björn Seibert, von der Leyen’s Chief of Cabinet
  5. Jens Flosdorff, von der Leyen’s Communication Adviser
  6. Michael Hager, Cabinet Chief for Executive Vice President Valdis Dombrovskis
  7. Sabine Weyand, Head of the Commission’s Trade Department
  8. Gunnar Wiegand, Managing Director for Asia and the Pacific at the European External Action Service (EEAS)
  9. Christiane Canenbley, Deputy Head of Cabinet for Executive Vice President Margarethe Vestager
  10. Renate Nikolay, Head of Cabinet to Czech Commission Vice President for Values and Transparency Věra Jourová
  11. David McAllister, Chair of the Foreign Affairs Committee in the European Parliament
  12. Bernd Lange, Chair of the European Parliament’s International Trade Committee
  13. Daniel Caspary, Head of the CDU’s Group in the European Parliament
  14. Manfred Weber, Leader of the European People’s Party Parliamentary Group
  15. Monika Hohlmeier, Chair of the European Parliament’s Budgetary Control Committee
  16. Klaus Welle, European Parliament’s Secretary General
  17. Helga Schmid, Secretary General of the European External Action Service (EEAS)
  18. Kerstin Jorna, Head of DG Grow
  19. Martin Selmayr, European Commission Representative to Austria

Add new comment