1. Angela Merkel, Federal Chancellor of Germany
  2. Giuseppe Conte, Prime Minister of Italy
  3. Ursula von der Leyen, President of the European Commission
  4. David Sassoli, President of the European Parliament
  5. Boyko Borisov, Prime Minister of Bulgaria
  6. Andrej Plenkovic, Prime Minister of Croatia
  7. Gitanas Nauseda, President of Lithuania
  8. Pedro Sanchez, Prime Minister of Spain
  9. Sebastian Kurz, Federal Chancellor of Austria
  10. Sanna Marin, Prime Minister of Finland
  11. Kyriakos Mitsotakis, Prime Minister of Greece
  12. Mark Rutte, Prime Minister of the Netherlands
  13. Andrzej Duda, President of Poland

The Meeting’s theme will be Stakeholders for a Cohesive and Sustainable World.

Key Areas

  1. Ecology: How to mobilize business to respond to the risks of climate change and ensure that measures to protect biodiversity reach forest floors and ocean beds.
  2. Economy: How to remove the long-term debt burden and keep the economy working at a pace that allows higher inclusion.
  3. Technology: How to create a global consensus on deployment of Fourth Industrial Revolution technologies and avoid a ‘technology war’.
  4. Society: How to reskill and upskill a billion people in the next decade.
  5. Geopolitics: How the ‘spirit of Davos’ can create bridges to resolve conflicts in global hotspots. Informal meetings to set kickstart conciliation.
  6. Industry: How to help business create the models necessary to drive enterprise in the Fourth Industrial Revolution. How to navigate an enterprise in a world exposed to political tensions and driven by exponential technological change as well as increasing expectations from all stakeholders.


Add new comment